- Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malezya <u>Erasmus+ Inter-Institutional</u> Agreement between Institutions from Programme and Partner Countries - 13.12.2024
- Payap University, Tayland <u>Erasmus+ Inter-Institutional Agreement between Institutions</u> from Programme and Partner Countries - 09.12.2024
- Azerbaijan Technical University, Azerbaycan <u>Erasmus+ Inter-Institutional Agreement</u> between Institutions from Programme and Partner Countries - 25.10.2024
- Eurasian Technological University, Kazakistan <u>Erasmus+ Inter-Institutional Agreement</u>
  <u>between Institutions from Programme and Partner Countries</u> 01.10.2024